You cannot delete an event once you created one. You can hide it : You can rename it – so you don’t get confused about it when you see your list, make sure that is not public ( via  “public event” setting), and even give it a very difficult access code.

Given that you can have multiple editors for an event, the delete button is simply not available, however you can “hide” the meeting with the actions above. We will look at a delete procedure in the future, and an approval mechanism for the “delete”

Posted in: EventApp